2018-2021

For questions or comments about the General Society, contact:
The General Society of Mayflower Descendants    (508) 746-3188

For questions or comments regarding Colorado membership, contact:
Kate Arnold, Membership Committee  irishgypsy7@gmail.com
For questions or comments regarding our scholarship program, contact:
Donna Bottini  
pbottini@aol.com
For questions or comments about this web site, contact:
Liz Gaudreau 
liz.gaudreau@gmail.com  

PostOfficerEmail
GovernorRichard "Jeff" Jeffordsjefforf1945@hotmail.com
Deputy GovernorWendy Beckerwendy@stonewillowcorp.com
SecretaryGina Rutzrichardrutz@centurytel.net
TreasurerCarol Edmondcsedmond@comcast.net
Co-HistorianSandy Johansonjenny_ologist@yahoo.com
Co-HistorianAllie Golonalexgolon@comcast.net
ElderNancy Nakamuranancy@nakamura.us
CaptainAnthony Clarkanthony.clark@comcast.net
SurgeonBonnie Hughesbonniehughes73@yahoo.com
CounselorCarolyn "C.J." Ratzchancecj7@gmail.com

Board of Assistants

Kate Arnold
Pamela Berg
Donna Bottini
Susan Braun
Sandy Carter-Duff
Mary Daley
Elizabeth Gaudreau
Emily Palmer
Jean Taylor

Committees:

Scholarship: Donna Bottini
Junior Membership: Emily Palmer
Finance Committee: Clarence “Mick” Bixler, John F. Cook, Liz Gaudreau
Membership: Kate Arnold
Name Badges at Events: Sandy Carter-Duff
Newsletter: Constance (Stanzi) Lucy
Webmaster: Liz Gaudreau
Program: Wendy Becker
Decorations: Pamela Berg
Calligrapher: Nancy Jensen

Deputy Governor General from Colorado: Michelle Brown

Assistant General from Colorado: Richard “Jeff” Jeffords

Governor General of the General Society of Mayflower Descendants: George P Garmany Jr. M.D.