2018-2021

For questions or comments about the General Society, contact:
The General Society of Mayflower Descendants    (508) 746-3188

For questions or comments regarding Colorado membership, contact:
Allie Golon, Co-Historian, at colorado.historian.allie@gmail.com
For questions or comments regarding our scholarship program, contact:
Linda Burdick at 
llburdick@outlook.com
For questions or comments about this web site, contact:
Luke Rutz  
lukerutz@hotmail.com  

PostOfficerEmail
GovernorSusan Braunscnbraun@comcast.net
Deputy GovernorElizabeth "Liz" Gaudreauliz.gaudreau@gmail.com
SecretaryLinda Burdickllburdick@outlook.com
Assistant SecretarySusan Kingrskjking@aol.com
TreasurerCarol Edmondcsedmond@comcast.net
Assistant TreasurerRobert BrownN/A
Co-HistorianSandy Carter-Duffscarduff@ecentral.com
Co-HistorianAlexandra "Allie" Goloncolorado.historian.allie@gmail.com
ElderNancy Nakamuranancy@nakamura.us
CaptainLinda Burdickllburdick@outlook.com
SurgeonVirginia "Gina" Rutzgrutz71@gmail.com
CounselorCarolyn "C.J." Ratzchancecj7@gmail.com

Board of Assistants

Mary Daley
Cynthia Volin
Jack Cook

Committees:

Scholarship: Linda Burdick
Junior Membership: Pamela Berg
Finance Committee: Carol Edmond, Robert Brown

Name Badges at Events: Susan King
Newsletter: Leonard Bray Taylor
Webmaster: Luke Rutz
Program: Elizabeth “Liz” Gaudreau, Susan King
Decorations: Open
Calligrapher: Nancy Jensen

Deputy Governor General from Colorado: Richard “Jeff” Jeffors

Assistant General from Colorado: Susan Braun

Treasurer General of the General Society of Mayflower Descendants: Elizabeth “Liz” Gaudreau

Governor General of the General Society of Mayflower Descendants: George P Garmany Jr. M.D.